Contact

Home Contact

Mid-Atlantic Region

Tom Doyle
Managing Partner
tdoyle@openskycorp.com
Mobile Number: 610-241-4218

1060 First Avenue, Suite 400
King of Prussia, PA 19406
Office Number: 610-768-2804

 

Southwest Region

Edward “Ted” Sykes
Managing Partner
tsykes@openskycorp.com
Mobile Number: 602-418-9566

Randy Moussavi
Managing Partner
rmoussavi@openskycorp.com
Mobile Number: 602-432-4771

2227 W Baseline Rd Suite 103
Tempe, AZ 85283
Office Number: 480-275-5113

 

South Central Region

Edward “Ted” Sykes
Managing Partner
tsykes@openskycorp.com
Mobile Number: 602-418-9566

John Fehan
Practice Lead
jfehan@openskycorp.com
Mobile Number: 214-549-4848

5050 Quorum Drive, Suite 700
Dallas, TX 75254
Office Number: 972-687-9065

Northeast Region

Tom Hazen
Managing Partner, Northeast Region
thazen@openskycorp.com
Mobile Number: 413-441-0147

One Technology Dr.
Tolland, CT 06084
Office Number: 866-302-3941

 

Northwest Region

Gail Holmen
General Manager, Northwest Region
gholmen@openskycorp.com

Mobile Number: 415-298-5886
1279 Quarry Ln., Suite A
Pleasanton, CA 94566

 

United Kingdom

Matthew Wiltshire
Managing Director
mwiltshire@openskyuk.com

Fetcham Park House
Lower Road
Leatherhead
Surrey
KT22 9HD
+44 (0) 1372 371206

 

Recruiting

Rhonda Gordon
Director of Recruiting
rgordon@openskycorp.com
Mobile Number: 760-749-1884